Welcome       Enter Contest   
 
Welcome to $1000 Giveaway!
 
How does it work?
Find the new entry code each day in your copy of the Tribune-Review, Pittsburgh Tribune-Review and Valley News Dispatch, daily editions of the Leader Times, The Valley Independent, Daily Courier, and The Daily News and complete the official online entry form.

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes. New entry codes are published daily. You may enter once per day, per entry method.

Are there prizes?
Yes. One grand prize winner will win $1000.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Day 1 Sun, Nov 10 2013 12:00 AM - Sun, Nov 10 2013 11:59 PM
Day 2 Mon, Nov 11 2013 12:00 AM - Mon, Nov 11 2013 11:59 PM
Day 3 Tue, Nov 12 2013 12:00 AM - Tue, Nov 12 2013 11:59 PM
Day 4 Wed, Nov 13 2013 12:00 AM - Wed, Nov 13 2013 11:59 PM
Day 5 Thu, Nov 14 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Nov 14 2013 11:59 PM
Day 6 Fri, Nov 15 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Nov 15 2013 11:59 PM
Day 7 Sat, Nov 16 2013 12:00 AM - Sat, Nov 16 2013 11:59 PM
Day 8 Sun, Nov 17 2013 12:00 AM - Sun, Nov 17 2013 11:59 PM
Day 9 Mon, Nov 18 2013 12:00 AM - Mon, Nov 18 2013 11:59 PM
Day 10 Tue, Nov 19 2013 12:00 AM - Tue, Nov 19 2013 11:59 PM
Day 11 Wed, Nov 20 2013 12:00 AM - Wed, Nov 20 2013 11:59 PM
Day 12 Thu, Nov 21 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Nov 21 2013 11:59 PM
Day 13 Fri, Nov 22 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Nov 22 2013 11:59 PM
Day 14 Sat, Nov 23 2013 12:00 AM - Sat, Nov 23 2013 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

$1000 Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.